Summer Holiday Football Camp

Simon Francis Academy | Summer Holiday Football Camp 2022

By May 5, 2022 June 8th, 2022 No Comments

July/August 2022 Football Camp 

Tuesday  26th July | 9 am-3 pm  Wednesday 27th July | 9 am-3 pm   Thursday 28th July | 9 am-3 pm

Tuesday 2nd August | 9am-3pm | Wednesday 3rd August | 9am-3pm | Thursday 4th August | 9am-3pm

Tuesday 9th August | 9am-3pm | Wednesday 10th August | 9am-3pm | Thursday 11th August | 9am-3pm

Tuesday 16th August | 9am-3pm | Wednesday 17th August | 9am-3pm | Thursday 18th August | 9am-3pm

Tuesday 23rd August | 9am-3pm | Wednesday 24th August |9am-3pm | Thursday 25th August | 9am-3pm 

Tuesday 30th August | 9am-3pm | Wednesday 31st August | 9am-3pm | Thursday 1st Sept | 9am-3pm 

 


£22 a Day or £60 for 3 days 

Join us for another action-packed Summer Holiday Football Camp!

Booking your child at the Simon Francis Football Camp

Step 1 Complete the form below with their name, age, and any Allergies, or needs to be made aware of.
Step 2 Select the required Days & Pay through the website to confirm your booking.

 

 

STEP 1 – COMPLETE BOOKING FORM

    Player information



    Parent information



    STEP 2 – NOW SELECT YOUR REQUIRED DAYS & ADD TO CART

    Please now pay for the required days below to confirm your booking.

    COMPLETE PAYMENT ONLINE NOW TO CONFIRM YOUR BOOKING

    Leave a Reply